Active Serenity

Active Serenity

30.00
Amethyst

Amethyst

30.00
Andean Fire andeanfire-lifesize001jpg.jpg

Andean Fire

30.00
Angelic Canopy

Angelic Canopy

30.00
Base Regulator

Base Regulator

30.00
Behold the Silence beholdthesilence-lifesize002jpg.jpg

Behold the Silence

30.00
Being in Grace

Being in Grace

30.00
Being in Time beingintime-lifesize003jpg.jpg

Being in Time

30.00
Being Present

Being Present

30.00
Bluebell

Bluebell

30.00
Blue Angel blueangel-lifesize004jpg.jpg

Blue Angel

30.00
Boundless Peace boundlesspeace-lifesize005jpg.jpg

Boundless Peace

30.00
Carnival carnival-lifesize006jpg.jpg

Carnival

30.00
Celebration celebration-lifesize007jpg.jpg

Celebration

30.00
Celestial Defender

Celestial Defender

30.00
Celestial Siren celestialsiren-lifesize008jpg.jpg

Celestial Siren

30.00
Celestial Triangle celestialtriangle-lifesize009jpg.jpg

Celestial Triangle

30.00
Centre Renewal centrerenewal-lifesize010jpg.jpg

Centre Renewal

30.00
Clearing & Releasing drops

Clearing & Releasing drops

30.00
Clear Mind clearmind-lifesize012jpg.jpg

Clear Mind

30.00
Clearing the Way / Self Belief clearingtheway-lifesize011jpg.jpg

Clearing the Way / Self Belief

30.00
Coming Home

Coming Home

30.00
Compassionate Heart compassionateheart-lifesize013jpg.jpg

Compassionate Heart

30.00
Core of Being coreofbeing-lifesize (1)014jpg.jpg

Core of Being

30.00
Core Release corerelease-lifesize015jpg.jpg

Core Release

30.00
Crown of Consciousness

Crown of Consciousness

30.00
Crown of Serenity crownofserenity-lifesize016jpg.jpg

Crown of Serenity

30.00
Defend & Protect

Defend & Protect

30.00
Defend Protect & Purify

Defend Protect & Purify

30.00
Defender from the Dark defenderfromthedark-lifesize (1)017jpg.jpg

Defender from the Dark

30.00
Defender of the Light

Defender of the Light

30.00
Defender of the Source

Defender of the Source

30.00
Direct Vision directvision-lifesize019jpg.jpg

Direct Vision

30.00
Double Espresso

Double Espresso

30.00
Emerald

Emerald

30.00
Energy Matrix Protection

Energy Matrix Protection

30.00
Eye of the Tiger eyeofthetiger-lifesize020jpg.jpg

Eye of the Tiger

30.00
Fire of Life fireoflife-454021jpg.jpg

Fire of Life

30.00
Furnace of Life furnaceoflife-454023jpg.jpg

Furnace of Life

30.00
Fruits of Courage

Fruits of Courage

30.00
Fruits of Love fruitsoflove-lifesize022jpg.jpg

Fruits of Love

30.00
Gentle Geisha

Gentle Geisha

30.00
Gentle Sleep

Gentle Sleep

30.00
Golden Radiance goldenradiance-lifesize024jpg.jpg

Golden Radiance

30.00
Guardian of the Inner Journey

Guardian of the Inner Journey

30.00
Happy Relief

Happy Relief

30.00
Hara to Heart haratoheart-lifesize025jpg.jpg

Hara to Heart

30.00
Healing the Hidden (Heyoka)

Healing the Hidden (Heyoka)

30.00
Healing the Higher Heart healingthehigherheart-lifesize026jpg.jpg

Healing the Higher Heart

30.00
Heaven's Gate heavensgate-lifesize028jpg.jpg

Heaven's Gate

30.00
Heart of Light heartoflight-lifesize027jpg.jpg

Heart of Light

30.00
Higher Courage

Higher Courage

30.00
Hive of Heaven hiveofheaven-lifesize029jpg.jpg
sold out

Hive of Heaven

30.00
Immediate Relief

Immediate Relief

30.00
Inner Peace innerpeace-lifesize030jpg.jpg

Inner Peace

30.00
Internal Cleansing internalcleansing-lifesize031jpg.jpg

Internal Cleansing

30.00
Joyous Purification joyouspurification-lifesize032jpg.jpg

Joyous Purification

30.00
Just Center

Just Center

30.00
Just Me justme-lifesize033jpg.jpg
sold out

Just Me

30.00
Karmic Calm

Karmic Calm

30.00
Knight's Cloak knightscloak-lifesize034jpg.jpg

Knight's Cloak

30.00
Knowing

Knowing

30.00
Kuan Yin Fluorite

Kuan Yin Fluorite

30.00
Laughing Butterflies laughingbutterflies-lifesiz036jpg.jpg

Laughing Butterflies

30.00
Liberation / Deception liberationdeception-lifesiz037jpg.jpg

Liberation / Deception

30.00
Life Cycle Renewal

Life Cycle Renewal

30.00
Life Direction (Lanata) lanata-lifesize035jpg.jpg

Life Direction (Lanata)

30.00
Light of My Eye lightofmyeye-lifesize038jpg.jpg

Light of My Eye

30.00
Light of the Soul

Light of the Soul

30.00
Love Beyond Love

Love Beyond Love

30.00
Love's Gift lovesgift-lifesize039jpg.jpg

Love's Gift

30.00
Love's Secret lovessecret-lifesize040jpg.jpg

Love's Secret

30.00
Memory Enhancer

Memory Enhancer

30.00
Mercutio mercutio-lifesize041jpg.jpg

Mercutio

30.00
Messenger of the Heart messengerheart-lifesize042jpg.jpg

Messenger of the Heart

30.00
Moon Child moonchild-lifesize043jpg.jpg

Moon Child

30.00
Necklace of Beauty necklaceofbeauty-454044jpg.jpg

Necklace of Beauty

30.00
New Vitality newvitality-lifesize045jpg.jpg

New Vitality

30.00
Night Soul nightsoul-lifesize046jpg.jpg

Night Soul

30.00
Party Time!

Party Time!

30.00
Phantom Quartz
sold out

Phantom Quartz

30.00
Poseidon's Trumpet

Poseidon's Trumpet

30.00
Positive Flow

Positive Flow

30.00
Positive Outcome positiveoutcome-lifesize048jpg.jpg

Positive Outcome

30.00
Protective Presence protectivepresence-lifesize049jpg.jpg

Protective Presence

30.00
Purity of  Heart purityofheart-lifesize050jpg.jpg

Purity of Heart

30.00
Purity of Soul purityofsoul-lifesize051jpg.jpg

Purity of Soul

30.00
Pushing Back the Night pushingbacknight-lifesize052jpg.jpg

Pushing Back the Night

30.00
Redemption Dream redemptiondream-33053jpg.jpg

Redemption Dream

30.00
Releasing Karmic Patterns releasingkarmic-lifesize - copy055jpg.jpg

Releasing Karmic Patterns

30.00
Renewing Life renewinglife-lifesize - copy057jpg.jpg

Renewing Life

30.00
Revelation

Revelation

30.00
Revitalise

Revitalise

30.00
Rising to the Call of Beauty risingcallofbeauty-lifesize - copy059jpg.jpg

Rising to the Call of Beauty

30.00
Sacral Regulator

Sacral Regulator

30.00
Sacral Release sacralrelease-lifesize - copy061jpg.jpg

Sacral Release

30.00
Secret Wisdom secretwisdom-lifesize - copy063jpg.jpg

Secret Wisdom

30.00
Seeds from Time seedsfromtime-lifesize---copy065jpg.jpg

Seeds from Time

30.00
Self Renewal

Self Renewal

30.00
Serendipity serendipity-small068jpg.jpg

Serendipity

30.00
Serene Overview (Devata) devata-lifesize (1).jpg

Serene Overview (Devata)

30.00
Serene Power serenepower-lifesize069jpg.jpg

Serene Power

30.00
Settling with a Smile settlingsmile-lifesize.jpg

Settling with a Smile

30.00
Shadow Defense

Shadow Defense

30.00
Shadow Descent

Shadow Descent

30.00
Shadow Warrior shadowwarrior-lifesize072jpg.jpg

Shadow Warrior

30.00
Shield of Light

Shield of Light

30.00
Shiva's Crown

Shiva's Crown

30.00
Shiva's Trident shivastrident-lifesize073jpg.jpg

Shiva's Trident

30.00
Silver Ghost

Silver Ghost

30.00
Sleep of Peace

Sleep of Peace

30.00
Solus

Solus

30.00
Songline

Songline

30.00
Sorcerer's Apprentice

Sorcerer's Apprentice

30.00
Soul Dancer souldancer-lifesize075jpg.jpg

Soul Dancer

30.00
Soul's Balm

Soul's Balm

30.00
Soul's Grief Release souls-grief-release-lifesize076jpg.jpg

Soul's Grief Release

30.00
Soul Shield+ soulshield-lifesize077jpg.jpg

Soul Shield+

30.00
Source of Life sourceoflife-lifesize078jpg.jpg

Source of Life

30.00
Spirit of Life spiritoflife-454079jpg.jpg

Spirit of Life

30.00
Spirit of the Higher Heart spiritofthehigherheart-lifesize080jpg.jpg

Spirit of the Higher Heart

30.00
Sympathetic sympathetic-p-lifesize082jpg.jpg

Sympathetic

30.00
Temple of Light templeoflight5-lifesize083jpg.jpg

Temple of Light

30.00
Thoracic Alignment

Thoracic Alignment

30.00
Totem totem-lifesize085jpg.jpg

Totem

30.00
True Beauty truebeauty-lifesize086jpg.jpg

True Beauty

30.00
True Connections trueconnections-lifesize087jpg.jpg

True Connections

30.00
Unconditional Snuggles unconditionalsnuggles-lifes089jpg.jpg

Unconditional Snuggles

30.00
Unconditional Love unconditionallove-lifesize088jpg.jpg

Unconditional Love

30.00
Unicorn unicorn-lifesize090jpg.jpg

Unicorn

30.00
Unveiling Affection unveilingaffection-lifesize091jpg.jpg

Unveiling Affection

30.00
Violacea Veritas violaceaveritas-lifesize092jpg.jpg

Violacea Veritas

30.00
Vital Clarity

Vital Clarity

30.00
Vital Core vitalcore-lifesize093jpg.jpg

Vital Core

30.00
Vital Defense vitaldefence-lifesize094jpg.jpg

Vital Defense

30.00
Vital Lift

Vital Lift

30.00
Vital Light

Vital Light

30.00
Voice of Courage voiceofcourage-lifesize095jpg.jpg

Voice of Courage

30.00
Walking to the Earth's Rhythm walkingearthsrhythm-lifesiz096jpg.jpg

Walking to the Earth's Rhythm

30.00
White Beauty whitebeauty-lifesize097jpg.jpg

White Beauty

30.00
Wingéd Gold wingedgold-lifesize098jpg.jpg

Wingéd Gold

30.00
Wingéd Messenger wingedmessenger-lifesize099jpg.jpg

Wingéd Messenger

30.00
Wisdom of Compassion wisdomofcompassion-lifesize100jpg.jpg

Wisdom of Compassion

30.00
Wisdom of Compassion with Gold

Wisdom of Compassion with Gold

30.00
Rhododendron Brocade Plus

Rhododendron Brocade Plus

30.00
Rhododendron griffithianum

Rhododendron griffithianum

30.00
Narnia Sphagnum Moss

Narnia Sphagnum Moss

30.00
Ti Kouka

Ti Kouka

30.00
24 kt Gold
sold out

24 kt Gold

30.00
Child's Play

Child's Play

30.00
Achord

Achord

30.00
Angelic Canopy Aura Spray Angelic-Canopy-Yellow-500.jpg
sale

Angelic Canopy Aura Spray

from 25.00
Being Present Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE Being-Present-Blue-500.jpg
sale

Being Present Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

25.00 50.00
Clearing & Releasing Aura Spray Clearing-_-Releasing-Blue-500.jpg
sold out

Clearing & Releasing Aura Spray

50.00
Energy Matrix Protection Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE EMP-Blue-500.jpg
sale

Energy Matrix Protection Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

25.00 50.00
Gentle Sleep Aura Spray Gentle-Sleep-Yellow-500.jpg
sold out

Gentle Sleep Aura Spray

50.00
Immediate Relief Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE Immediate-Relief-Yellow-500.jpg
sale

Immediate Relief Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

from 25.00
Positive Flow Aura Spray Positive-Flow-Blue-500.jpg

Positive Flow Aura Spray

50.00
Shield of Light Aura Spray
sold out

Shield of Light Aura Spray

50.00
Silver Shadow Aura Spray Silver-Shadow-Yellow-500.jpg
sale

Silver Shadow Aura Spray

from 25.00
Soul Shield Aura Spray Soul-Shield-Blue-500.jpg
sold out

Soul Shield Aura Spray

50.00
Temple of Light Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE TOL-Yellow-500.jpg
sale

Temple of Light Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

25.00 50.00
True Beauty Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE True-Beauty-Yellow-500.jpg
sale

True Beauty Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

from 25.00
White Beauty Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE White-Beauty-Yellow-500.jpg
sale

White Beauty Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

from 25.00
Celestial Defender Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE Celestial-Defender-Blue-500.jpg
sale

Celestial Defender Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

from 25.00
Defend & Protect Aura Spray Defend-_-Protect-Blue-500.jpg
sold out

Defend & Protect Aura Spray

50.00
Defend Protect & Purify Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE DPP-Blue-500.jpg
sale

Defend Protect & Purify Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

from 25.00
Defender from the Dark Aura Spray Defender - Yellow.jpg
sold out

Defender from the Dark Aura Spray

50.00
Defender of the Light Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE Defender-of-the-Light-Blue-500.jpg
sale

Defender of the Light Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

25.00 50.00
Defender of the Source Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE Defender-of-the-Source-Blue-500.jpg
sale

Defender of the Source Aura Spray - short dated ON SALE

25.00 50.00
Shadow Defense Aura Spray - short dated product ON SALE Shadow-Defense-Blue-500.jpg
sale

Shadow Defense Aura Spray - short dated product ON SALE

25.00 50.00
Vital Defense  Aura Spray - short dated product ON SALE Vital-Defense-Yellow-500.jpg
sale

Vital Defense Aura Spray - short dated product ON SALE

25.00 50.00
Living Tree Orchid Practitioners Set of 175 Essences - POA

Living Tree Orchid Practitioners Set of 175 Essences - POA

0.00
Healing the Heart Mini Kit Healing the Heart Kit.jpg
sold out

Healing the Heart Mini Kit

675.00
Love & Sexuality Mini Kit
sold out

Love & Sexuality Mini Kit

675.00
Meditation Mini Kit
sold out

Meditation Mini Kit

675.00
Mother & Family Mini Kit

Mother & Family Mini Kit

675.00
Protection & Courage Mini Kits
sold out

Protection & Courage Mini Kits

675.00
Purpose & Abundance Mini Kits
sold out

Purpose & Abundance Mini Kits

675.00
Trauma Mini Kits Trauma-Kit.jpg
sold out

Trauma Mini Kits

675.00
Wondrous Woman Mini Kit
sold out

Wondrous Woman Mini Kit

675.00
Work & Study Mini Kit
sold out

Work & Study Mini Kit

675.00
Orchid Essence Healing book

Orchid Essence Healing book

30.00
Orchid Healing Cards crownofserenity-front.png

Orchid Healing Cards

70.00
Orchid Poster LTOE2011Poster-485.jpg

Orchid Poster

from 10.00
LTOE Brochure image-coming-soon.jpg

LTOE Brochure

1.00